Operativ grupp



Hans Ekman

VD

Telefon

0431- 40 25 91

Email

hans.ekman@avector.com

Magnus Jönsson

COO

Telefon

0431-40 25 93

Email

magnus.jonsson@avector.com

Ekonomi & Kvalitet



Tony Jakobsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

tony.jakobsson@avector.com

Dag Idoff

Kvalitetsansvarig

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

dag.idoff@avector.com

Sälj & Marknad



Felix Ekman

Marknad

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

felix.ekman@avector.com

Göran Lind

Marknadskoordinator

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

goran.lind@avector.com

Christoffer Jönsson

Försäljningsansvarig

Telefon

0431-40 25 92

Email

christoffer.jonsson@avector.com

Projekt



Veronika Liverstam

Konsult

Telefon

0431-40 25 52

Email

veronika.liverstam@avector.com

Steve Bradley

Konsult

Telefon

0431-40 25 96

Email

steve.bradley@avector.com

Utveckling



Peter Fallesen

IT-ansvarig/Systemutvecklare

Telefon

0431-40 25 94

Email

peter.fallesen@avector.com

Matthias Klauser

Systemutvecklare

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

matthias.klauser@avector.com

Peter Trägårdh

Systemutvecklare

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

peter.tragardh@avector.com

Tordis Ejwertz

Systemutvecklare

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

tordis.ejwertz@avector.com

Gustav Larsson

Projektledare

Telefon

0431-40 25 56

Email

gustav.larsson@avector.com

Johan Wall

Systemutvecklare

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

johan.wall@avector.com

Mikael Persson

Systemutvecklare

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

mikael.persson@avector.com

Praktikanter



Hampus Cousin

EC Utbildning

Telefon

0431-40 25 90

Email

hampus.cousin@avector.com

Logga in